My Toddler Summer Bucket List

Check out my new blog at http://mommyprepschool.com

Mommy Prep School

1. Complete the Chicago Public Library Summer Reading Challenge
I enrolled my little guy in the Full Steam Ahead a few weeks ago and each night we are reading an average of 15-20 minutes a day. I hope this experience is the foundation for a life long love of reading.

2. Enjoy some live music
My mister and I love live music. Before our little guy our weekends and sometimes weekday evenings would be filled with concerts. I am hoping to share a love of live music with my little one this summer.

3. Hike
I love the outdoors. Although I wish we hiked and biked more, I am glad I have the summer to introduce it to my little guy.

4. Camp
I miss camping and am excited to take our little guy camping this summer. We plan on introducing him to sleeping outdoors with a short weekend…

View original post 35 more words

Leave a Reply

