Vendor Review: Ecomom.com

I was recently introduced to Ecomom.com through my Citrus Lane subscription and am excited to purchase items from their company.  For every order placed at Ecomom.com they provide ONE DAY of nutritious meals for a child in the United States.

I ordered Plum Organics (review to come) for my son and it is a great feeling knowing that while I am feeding my little guy our order helped provide one day worth of nutrition for someone in the United States.

I encourage you to check them out.  New customers get an immediate coupon voucher in their email inbox to use!

Screen shot 2013-01-03 at 12.43.43 PMI just placed my order.  When it arrives I will right the second half of my review of the company.

Disclosure:  I am an affiliate of Ecomom.com. All stories and opinions are my own.

One thought on “Vendor Review: Ecomom.com

  1. Pingback: Ecomom Delivered on its Promise | Yellow Loves Grey

Leave a Reply

