Family Photo Project in the Making

As a photography hobbyist and history teacher, I am obsessed with photo journalism.  Add to the equation being a mom and you have a photo explosion.

An ongoing home project is a family gallery.  I want it perfect and that has kept me from moving forward.  After putting up three photos, I have taken a break from the “gallery”.  I am now ready to take it on again.  I have been re inspired and am excited to work on a new project  for the wall.  It is a while in the making but here is a taste of what is to come.

It involves the following items:

magnetic-photo-rope-2

In the meantime, check out my Pinterest board for more inspiration!  Any projects you are currently working on?

 

 

Leave a Reply

