2012 you were awesome! 2013 you will be awesomer!

2012 you were awesome! 2013 you will be awesomer!

I am looking forward to another great year.

Top five reasons 2013 is going to be awesomer:

5. I will have more fun. Even when what I am doing is not that fun.

4. I will be more giving. With my love, time, patience, presents, and presence.

3. I will be a better mother, wife, sister, daughter, and friend. I think I’m pretty good already, but like I said, I will be better!

2. I will celebrate more. Each day, I will celebrate something, even if it’s just a “way to go” note to self.

1. I will do my best. And that will be enough.

Happy New Year to everyone. Will your 2013 be awesomer?

Leave a Reply

