StyleMint Mystery Bag

I have been eyeing StyleMint for the past few months.  One of my most fashionable friends introduced me to the site when she came over wearing a great shirt with zipper detailing on the sides.  Since that day, I have been debating whether or not to try out the service.  Each month you buy a credit for $29.99.  For that amount you purchase one or more items designed by the Olsen twins.  You aren’t obligated to buy every month.  Within the first five days of each month you have the option of skipping.   After browsing their collection, I saw several items I would have loved but had a hard time justifying $29.99 for something I am not sure will fit well.

This month they have the StyleMint Mystery Bag.  It is $29.99 and promises to have at least three items in it.  I figure this is a gamble, but after doing some research and reading StyleMint Mystery Bag reviews, I decided to try it out.  I ordered my first item and am excited.  Once I receive it I will do a review.

Have you tried StyleMint?  What are your thoughts?

 

 

One thought on “StyleMint Mystery Bag

  1. Pingback: StyleMint Mystery Bag Items Have Arrived « Yellow Loves Grey

Leave a Reply

